Wondrous Wednesday Contest - to highlight 10 things that make you happy!

in #wondrouswednesday6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I came across the publication of @princessmewmew #wondrouswednesday who encouraged people, not just to focus on bad things, but on good, positive things that fill your life with motivation, and number them 1 to 10, and well, here I tell you mine.

1. Mountains

If you ask me which one is your favorite landscape? I would certainly say the mountains, and not only be in them, but watch them for hours, as I seem to appreciate them refreshes the view and more than that, it transmits a feeling of peace and purity, because when you see them you can feel that nothing is lost and that there is a part of the world that remains intact without changes, just as it is, and there you can say that all is definitely not lost.

Source

2. Traveling

and who does not like to travel? to know new things, and to relax, I believe that this is one of the things that make people happier, trips serve to know yourself and more than anything to enjoy and every time I know that I am going to travel I get an indescribable emotion so I am 100% sure that makes me very happy.

Source

3. My family

my favorite part of the day is when I sit down at the computer and talk to my family, when I make video calls with my dad, my cousins, my aunts and so on. For me, the most important part of my life is my family, my reason for being day to day, and when I call them and when I see them, I think, who is not happy? to see the people you love smile, because for no one is a secret that in my country (venezuela) everyone emigrates, and every person of my family that went away took with them a piece of my happiness and seeing them smile, and When I talk to them, they give me back a little bit of that happiness they took away.

4. Photos

I feel that photos are an important part of my life, because whenever I find myself in a moment that I wish it would last forever I take out my phone and take a picture, and it makes me very happy to know that every time I want to remember a moment Well I can watch the photo remember and feel as happy as the moment I took it.


Source

5. Christmas

for me it is the best month of the year, the best time, I feel a different air, an immediate happiness when that month arrives, and since I was little I love this month of the year and the reasons are simple:

  1. family reunions
  2. Christmas meals
  3. my birthday
  4. and knowing that the new year is very close

6. Movies

it seems to me the best best way to get distracted and more if it is accompanied by any sweet, for me, it makes a perfect, happy and relaxed evening

Source

7. The beach

There is nothing better than going to the beach, feeling your feet in the sand and listening to the waves of the sea is simply a paradise for me

Source

8. The taste of chocolate

Definitely my favorite candy is chocolate, I love it!

9. Small details

small details can transform a bad day to a very good one, the simple smile of a stranger, an unexpected letter or a small image can change everything and when it comes to remembering, small details always matter.

10. Music.

music can brighten up any moment, some songs perfectly describe how you feel, another ones will put you to dance or you could relax, and there is no better way to brighten up the atmosphere than with a little music, I LOVE! the music, I do not know what I would do without it.

Source

Sort:  

yay! I am so glad there is an english version of this as I was so curious to understand what you were writing about.

Thank you very much for entering, these are so lovely

Congratulations @keylaesmeralda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65