10 POSITIVE THINGS OF MY PERSON (wonderful Wednesday):

in #wondrouswednesday6 years ago (edited)

For this wonderful Wednesday I will listen to my new friend @princessmewmew and I will show 10 good things about me, here I go:

1.- PATIENCE: And the proof of this is that here I am waiting for humanity to improve its attitude towards what is different.
Paciencia-5..jpg
Source

2.- TOLERANCE: with the many blows of life.

3.- LOVE FOR ART: deep affection for the individualities of the other expressed through their being.
depositphotos_96914654-stock-photo-anatomic-humans-heart-with-artist.jpg
Source

4.- LOVE FOR MY WORK: And the best thing is that I get paid to do what I like.

5.- DISCIPLINE: despite how bad I am feeling I am getting ready to train. disciplina.jpgSource

6.- RESILIENCE: even when I have lost people I love or dreams I can face without getting into extreme depression.

7.- LOYALTY: because for me the loyalty towards the other is the main thing, this way a true friendship is consolidated.

8.- SINCERITY: if you want a person by your side who will never lie to you, that's me.

9.- ECOLOGICAL AWARENESS: I have a deep respect for nature, queen of our lives. images (6).jpg
Source

10.- RESPECT: because my rights end where the other's begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34