Wonderswan stuff...

in #wonderswan5 years ago

Well, it looks like I've finally started a collection of #Wonderswan games... I managed to pick up Final Fantasy 1 and Mobile Suit Gundam Vol. 2 Jaburo (Kidou Senshi #Gundam Vol. 2 Jaburo) relatively cheaply, but unfortunately as they're all in #Japanese, I won't understand most of the game dialogue (unless I learn stuff via trial and error), so that seems like a good enough reason to learn Japanese (outside of wanting to learn so I can understand something when I finally get to go there)!

All that said though, the games that would be easier for me to play (either because they have English text, or they're easier for non-Japanese speakers to pick up) are a bit on the pricey side!

I'll post up a picture of my Wonderswan stuff on #Instagram soon, in addition to my #Wonderborg stuff too, as they're related to each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45