MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #wonderss7 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends,

I'm Ndifreke Uko by name but my friends do call me SugarLee.
I was born on the 24th of October at Calabar and actually the last child in a family of 5 siblings. I'm a native of Etim Ekpo L.G.A in Akwa Ibom State.
I'm a 400 Level student pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Petroleum Engineering in the University of Uyo, Nigeria.
HOBBIES: Playing football, watching movies, reading, dancing.
LIKES: Honesty, Creativity and Adventures.
DISLIKES: Unseriousness, Pride, Gossip and lies.
BEST QUOTE: accepting to quit in the confirmation of defeat.
I'm very glad to be on this platform. I'm ready to meet new friends and to promote steemit through my contributions. I hope I'm highly welcome.
I love you all...... 😍😍😍😍😍IMG_20171113_120646_170.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ndifrekeuko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome ndifrekeuko, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Thanks, I'm glad to be here also.

Welcome to the family brother

congrats on joining steemit boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35