Sort:  

Many people just make shitposts about crypto coins and pay to promote them. I suggest you write about yourself and post photos from your everyday life.

I'm fairly new here, too. I guess the best thing to do is just be yourself..express the unique "you" in ur posts. Something I've also been telling myself :-)

Yeah, That's the best thing to do.

Also, concentrate on powering up! I have found steem to be a good hedge against more volatile cryptocurrencies. It is a nice wallet to hodl money in because it pays to hodl here!

Never ever say "follow for follow" or F4F. I comment on any content that makes me feel engaged. I write longer pieces, but more often just share what I am doing along with a few comments. Using pictures and HTML helps posts "pop" if I feel I am writing something great I use markdown! Also concentrate on building something, a community, a following, a single tag even: The money might come in later, but the value is more important now.

Ok. I'll take that advice. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20