Wonderful of Indonesia, lets come here!

in #wonderfull6 years ago

image

One of the natural beauty that exists in Indonesia. The view from the top of the hill that spoil the eye to see the lake and the whole city.
I will share this cool little experience how I got to this place
In the holiday time me and my friends went on vacation around the city here I met a very cold place despite the sunny weather and the hot sun
This is one of the natural beauty and magic that exist in this city morning, afternoon, evening, and night temperature is still cold

image

From above we can see the lake is so vast and blue. Why blue? Because the lake is a freshwater lake
The whole town is so friendly that I want to visit here again.
Indonesia is not inferior to the state of the country out there here too there are many places that must be visited by treveler for adventure
In addition to the lake, here is also a green forest and there are also some tea gardens and coffee gardens. Coffee that has been worldwide is Gayo coffee ..!
Let's come here to Indonesia.

image

Sort:  

hi friend , i invite you to be a friend and earn sdb by giveaways. only you need to a simple work answer to my daliy post and win sdb..so hope you join with mee. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46