You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOURNEY TO SELF-DISCOVERY

I was checking out thealliance discord channel this morning and was reading a post that @cOff33a put online yesterday. Amazing what other stories were hidden in his own post. It could take all morning to view all the links. All very interesting.
You are indeed a Warrior woman. I have often wondered how individuals put up with so much pain on a daily basis. I am sure it is life changing. You have a very special gift, you were able to find the strength and courage within yourself. My prayer for you is for continued strength, courage and peace. I am re steeming this article.

Sort:  

@warpedweaver Thank you for your kind words. All of us struggle in one way or another. Looking on the bright side and being positive is the only way to keep on going.

Onward through the fog, sister :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44