THE WOMEN OF STEEMIT: @karchady - SECOND PART

in #womenspeakout7 years ago

image.png

@karchady It was already part of these post that I dedicate to the women of Steemit that I follow and I read and I recommend to follow and read.

But today I will not talk about her artistic gifts but another aspect much more important and that shows that in addition to artist is a good person and who thinks of others.
In my first post dedicated to her, I said "you could tell that she had a special sensitivity to what happens in her country and its situation."
Everyone knows the reality that Venezuela is living because of that dictatorship disguised as democracy and everyone hurts, but as it is demonstrated she not only stayed in the mere criticism of that situation but put "hands on the works" to help

It would be very good if from steemit we give Karla's project a help, if she accepts it, to help others through it.
And I say if she accepts it because I'm writing this post without her knowledge or authorization.
From my self yesterday will transfer to her account 5 steem to help the next purchase of food.
Its alot? No, it's nothing, but if we are many who transfer at least and only one steem can make a difference.
If we all help, we can give great help and we will not "change their lives" or "solve hunger" but we will mitigate it to many.

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know about this project! I love seeing people on Steemit who are helping those in need. Blessings!

it's a good thing that steemit has ... no matter how far we are from, we can get closer and we can help people who need it a lot ... also from canada ... I invite you to make a chain to help venezuela through karchady

THanks @matuca :3 abrazos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74