You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Birth of a Lioness: Motherhood and Self-Transformation

in #womenspeakout7 years ago

I felt like I’d been run over by a semi-truck that had backed up and run me over again to finish the job

I know it hurt and I should feel sorry .. But I just couldnt stop myself from laughingbecause of how you describe it 🤣

A post like this would make us remember what our mom suffered for us and remind us to try and pay them back even 1% of everything they did, they gave and they went through for us 😊

Sort:  

lol! Laugh. It's okay. Life hurts sometimes, but I'm a firm believer in laughter healing our wounds. Thanks so much for reading, for caring, and YES, be good to the mamas in your life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62