You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOURNEY TO SELF-DISCOVERY

in #womenspeakout6 years ago

Quite a moving and emotional tale of your life, I had to read it through twice because I did not want my comment to appear fickle or fake. I know little of your affliction, but can in some way relate to your struggles. My Mother was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis some twenty years ago, I do not know if it is similar to your affliction but I do know from your description some of the effects were very similar. It was a long hard struggle for her, myself and my Dad until she passed away some 14 months ago. It's important to do as you have raise awareness of these struggles difficult illness can cause - from your previous posts I would not know - depression affected my Mum alot and I know sometimes just a few kind words or act could lift those dark clouds. Support is something we all need at some time, I respect you for sharing this and will always be there on discord for you.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear about your loss. I am thankful to have found a new supportive friend. Thank you!
A recent study that I read recently said that MS is an underlying condition of Lyme. ;0(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44