Happy Women's Day

in #womensday6 years ago

IMG_20180308_121434_625.jpg

I also stand to celebrate these wonderful indispensable gems referred to as women. I give thanks to God always for creating them.

I never cease to admire their strength, the strength beyond mere physical power and mounted muscles, I'm talking the inner strength, that kind of strength that unfairly absorbs infliction from mounted muscles and still survive just to nurture the inflictor into becoming a better vessel.

I admire the radiance of her beauty, how her smile and soft voice soothes a tormented mind and make you forget you are going through a lot. I admire her wisdom, I.... admire her wisdom, the intelligence to survive from a girl to a lady, to a wife and then to a mother still balancing her love and attention amongst everybody, making sure none of the family member is deprived of needed support even when it's all she needs herself.

I admire how she bring to life needed change, how she aptly switches from a prayer warrior to a stripper for her husband in the older hours of the night, how she transforms from a business woman to a janitor if she needs to.

I admire how you are about it everything and respect everything about you, shout out to every woman.

I love you all.

Happy International Women's Day

UPVOTE and RESTEEM till it gets to every woman out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30