International Women's Day 100 SBD's + FREEROLL TODAY!! 6 PM EST

in #womens-day6 years ago

TODAY’S THE DAY!!

tourney2.png

💙 Thanks to @guiltyparties and @ats-witness for their sponsorship of this entire series, culminating in OVER 100 SBD International Women’s Day Tournament TODAY!! 💙

SPL_hr_line.png

When?

TODAY, International Women's Day at 6:00 PM EST!

Where?

You must be registered at Lucksacks.com in order to play OR watch the tournaments!

Why?

To recognize the women both on and off of Steemit on International Women’s Day!

SPL_hr_line.png

EVERYONE IS WELCOME TO PLAY THE WOMEN’S DAY TOURNAMENT TODAY! In fact, there will be a bounty on every man that gets knocked out by a woman!

Bounties on Dudes are .5 SBD EACH! Friends, @spl regulars and members of discord, PLEASE HELP! There's no way I can watch all the tables and list every woman who takes out a dude, so please help me by mentioning it on our discord server or telling me on the table... however you can! THANK YOU!!

image.png

SPL_hr_line.png

Catch you on the felt!

@bethalea

Just Beth.jpg

SPL hr line.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

International-Womens-Day-Tournament.png

SPL hr line.png

This Community is funded entirely by your Upvotes and Donations.
We receive no support from Steemit INC and have no affiliation with STINC.

301.png

Sort:  

Wow,,, very good
FOLLOW @ajaa23 yes

I wish it was a bit later for people in the Pacific Time Zone. most people don't get home until at least 8pm eastern time in the west

Happy International Women's Day. I need to register quick on lucksachs

Happy women and happy to follow the series of events held, hopefully enjoy

Without Women, I wouldn't be here. Much Love :)

I have prepared the interest flower for international woman's day
Look at my link

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@abdulbarry/photography-flower-for-international-woman-s-day

Resteemed.

Happy Women’s Day!

ншншн.gif

Happy International women's day... I celebrate all women in world most especially my mother..

this is incredible! i am hearing about it a little too late but would LOVE to get involved in the next one. I play a bit of poker and my stepdad is semi-pro in the US. please tell me how i can get involved!!
steemit is just TOO cool - I'm learning about such amazing things every day here:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80