Women in my life and how they inspire me

in #womenpower6 years ago

ya.jpg
(search image)

Women in my life and how they inspire me.
Woman,
Talk about how that woman inspires my life ......?
Women have special appeal for men to be able to do things that sometimes do not make sense and sometimes even make sense because women have something that men do not have.
The attractiveness of a woman able to sedate the hearts and minds of men when men have a goal and sometimes can not be done alone then the presence of women is very helpful to solve the problems experienced by a man because of all this I feel myself when I was frustrated then the woman who can make me rise from my misery.

DQmd84NKDyYDK7ySMDdbwSy4NHF9reTn7NUDbcxRZHcmcuT.jpg
(search image)

I can rediscover the spirit of my life when a woman is present beside me and accompany me in every step I take.
I am very grateful to all the women in this world who have inspired many men to keep rising and walking to find the direction and purpose of life.

thanks to Miss @beanz for making this contest, so man realizes how important a woman is at her side.
Happy International Women's Day

DQmY51imq4fuAUAtgT7hxPhpWQV193EmWgSVw9YbMXV5Dxu.gif

Sort:  

For a moment l remember my mom, she is great women in the world that l love her so much, second one when l m close my eyes for a while my wife beside me and harm me, she s look so beautiful, conglusion is your story make me feel more love to the both, thanks for this one my friend

I agree with you and that I am very happy to have a very wonderful woman in my life

Nice post....Happy International Womens Day =)

thanks..... Happy International Womens Day

he power of woman

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for appreciating women's role! Actually, that's how we are created to be a good helper to men! And it's a privildge for us!

I am sure of that and I feel very deserving of women getting the highest appreciation

Nice one, knowing the place of a woman in your life is very important

it is fitting for women to get a special place in our lives

Lovely words, God thanks you for your love for women

God has his way to glorify women in this world. Thank you for the compliment. salute me for you

happy national women's day.
hopefully women can continue to inspire us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37