Here is my photo story entry on #womenonsteemit

I try to go back my life and find this picture of mine. I live a simple and happy life. This photo was taken last August 2014, so happy and gay together. The joy of laughter while we are making this chicken nest is so much fun to remembered. And the story goes like this:

Since we have chickens and they keep on coming from 1 pair of a male and female chick they grow fast, we need to have more nest for them to lay eggs, for the hens of course hahaha. And we made some from coconut leaves I wave it like a mat as to start the chicken nest.

FB_IMG_1498751354008.jpg

And once done from waving we have to roll it over to make a perfect shape like a hat, a big hat and tie the end so it wont give in and broke.

FB_IMG_1498751372091.jpg

And this is the perfect moment, how I treasured it much, we have so much fun, bonding time together with my family helping each other, and this is my beloved son my youngest he want us to have picture as if we are inside in the big hat and there it goes, the chicken nest where the mother hen will lay her eggs, is done.

FB_IMG_1498751377209.jpg

Love and treasured the memories that goes forever.

Go steem!!!

Sort:  

What a happy family! And the nest looks really nice.

Just call me if u need one @susansantiago I will make for you I only charge a little bit hahaha. It's fun doing it, and btw we also get the coconut leaves from each branch I can climb also hahaha. Tnx.

Wow! That's great! hahaha!

Great inside look at some of your life Dian, thanks for posting this!

Nite!

Hahaha just for fun thoughts and thank you my friend. Regards to the cockoo bird u visited :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69