One of My Favorite Pictures & FUN Experience with My Daughter! #womenofsteemit

in #womenofsteemit7 years ago (edited)


IMG_2288.PNG




This photo means so much to me for many reasons!



Whenever I look at it my spirit leaps and I am filled with joy




For this reason I keep this picture as one of my main photos on my Facebook Page

And then there is the wonderful experience & memory I had with my daughter taking this Selfie






The pure FUN and Enjoyable Time Spent Together is Captured in this Cool Video Brooke Made




And finally it reminds me of the friendship and love we have as Mama Bear & Baby Bear!









I want to thank @scroogers for the fantastic How-To post information that I used to make this post look better and more profeesional

https://steemit.com/howto/@scrooger/scrooger-s-corner-help-for-minnows-steemit-education-if-you-re-new-you-might-want-to-read-this



And a HUGE Thank You to @melkay for starting the #womenofsteemit tag & challenge!!

MySteemitLogo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65