Techtonica apprenticeship application...final results are in..

in #womenintech7 years ago (edited)

So after what has seemed like a lifetime of anticipation, the Techtonica application results are in. ~Drum roll~ did she make it in?? Did she not?? I MADE IT IN Y'ALL!!!! Truly grateful, truly humbled. When I started this process, I was unsure as to whether or not I would make it through to the end. Not only did I trek through to completion, I was actually accepted--whoo-hoo!!! I'm totally looking forward to January, this is when the next cohort begins. It'll for sure be a change in pace as my days have been filled with the life and lessons of my little ones, my day ones! They've taught me so much. They actually show me the depths of my own strength and endurance. They've shown me that every day is an opportunity to learn, grow and discover new things both within the inner and outer world. This process inspired me to reach beyond my comfort zone and push past my self imposed limitations. And geez, its only the beginning!!!

"The Wounded Healer" EP is complete and ready to be mixed and mastered. I can't wait to share it with everyone! This phase in my
Iife could be coined "the phase of completion" as completing processes and tying up loose ends seems to be the name of the game as we close up 20-17. What are some things you're currently working to complete with the years end??

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post, if you liked what you've read, please be sure to upvote, resteem and follow me @talea.monet

[Music credit: "Make Manifest" by Ms. Incredible & Fly Benzo off the "Alchemical Process" project]

Sort:  

Congratulations on your accomplishment! I hope you continue to gain a wealth of knowledge and experience on your journey! 😊

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Absolutely! 😉

Congratulations... Hard work pays off... This is only the beginning!...

Congrats dear. More to come

Thanks so much @areurdayle I appreciate you!

Congratulations @talea.monet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50