Are You Agree With These Rights Of Women?

in #women7 years ago

Hello Steemian, I am new on steemit. i hope you all will love my first Post. Yes, This is my very first post on steemit. I hope you all will get something new from here. If i do something wrong in this post kindly inform me in comment section, i'll be glad to remove my mistakes.

womens-rights.jpg

So today we're gonna know about women's rights. In this post i will share some legal women's rights which all women must aware about that.

I am from India so i am gonna share about women's rights in india. so many steemian will be here who are here from different countries but i do not know about other countries. if you're from other country. You can share rights of women in your country. so lets start to know about these legal rights.

Legal Rights Of Women

  1. Right to free aid- women must aware about it that they have legally right to get free aid. But in most of the cases it doesn't happen. Becuase they get harrase by police because they don't aware their rights. but women should not feel fear to visit police station for any they face any misbehave by someone. Women has a right to get free aid from police.

  2. Right to no arrest- A women can not be arrested after sunset and before sunrise. This rule came from supreme court but still in so many cases women get harass by police because police know women do not know their rights. so all women must aware with this right.

There are so many rights for women, but These are the most important rights women must aware. if these are same in all country that will be beneficial for women.

Kindly share you thoughts about my first post. do not forget to follow and upvote me. :)

Sort:  

Womans right means to me: Woman is equal to Man. Man is equal to woman. We are all the same.

Yes, glad you agree with these.

Thanks for sharing:-)

Yes nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48