"Few Things In Life Are More Beautiful Than A Woman Without Make Up, Comfortable In Her Own Skin..."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #women7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170730_132527_984.jpg

"... It's so rare these days, in a world full of narcississts always trying to impress."

Respect to all the women out there that ignore the brainwashing. You are beautiful without products from corporations, they need to convince you otherwise to make profit. Stay organic, stay natural, stay true. Fuck the globalists plan to make you feel like you need their makeup, skin care products and shampoos to become a more beautiful you. It's simply not true. Being a caring, understanding, and helpful person is true beauty, not slapping on a bunch of makeup.

AGREE?

Follow for more @thedonfreeman

Sort:  

Upvoted because I love your posts and I don't wear makeup. Thank you.

I couldn't agree more!

Advertising has made women so insecure that they think they need beauty products to look beautiful.

Profit before people.

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

I always liked women without makeup

This post has received a 5.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thedonfreeman.

Well I think most men agree. Both regarding makeup and clothes. Most men will say a woman in tight blue jeans and a plain white T-shirt is all they need. And I believe them. But I also think men like women with no makeup because then they can tell the truly pretty ones from the fakes. But what are the uglier ones supposed to do? How are they going to compete if you take away their weapons? I think that's how this thing started in the first place: Men appreciate perfect skin, so the women who didn't have that invented powder. Then even the women with perfect skin used it cos it looks even more perfect with powder. Mostly I just like diversity. I'd like to see all sorts of women, both with and without makeup, shaved and natural, with high heels and without. Usually when you see an overabundance of one type there's some brainwashing driving it. I'd like to see people think for themselves and decide and be unique. Hopefully not many people will choose to surgically enhance their body parts.

I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49