You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women's rights and movement

in #women6 years ago

Thank you very much for giving your valuable feedback. Thanks for reading my post. Your comments will encourage me to post better posts in the future. In this way, express your valuable feedback so that I can give you a better gift. Thanks. be always my side to support me

Sort:  

You have expressed your important and valuable opinion based on my sayings with me. I hope that you will work very well and I will always support you. You have come to mind, of course I will support you. Let's go with

Yes we will win together!
This is an amazing platform to express ourselves.we will do that and will be succes here

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42