have you ever thought, fuck it I'm just gonna blow my brains out?

in #women7 years ago

Well stop right there sir. Yes I said sir. Don't be a half-whit. Before you blow your head off, cause a shit load of destruction and chaos, I mean, don't you think there's a reason you feel the way you do?

Now sit down, take your socks off and put your feet up a while...

Feel better? Well now sir you were just feeling a little hot tempered, something had just got your emotions up.
Now we have a solution for that...

head_blow_off_by_demonflair-d509blp.png

Beer. That's right, just a few bottles of beer is the lobotomy you were after. It burns your brain sells so reality and sanity don't bother you no more. Hell, back in my day we used to drink battery acid, but now with the advent of neuron destabilizer, this feminist dystopia called gynocentrism is just another nice walk in the park...

...Actually, just blow your brains out. What am I saying?
Fucking slags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51