You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women - .1 Bounty - 135

in #women6 years ago (edited)

I haven't watch the video but like others in this topic I don't watch much t.v. either. I cut the cord a while back. Mostly watch movies and t.v. series.

I have a view on equality that many don't like which in short is ... there is no such thing because NO-ONE is equal.

Sort:  

Short and sweet! lol I think "equality" is overrated. We used to have segregation in the USA which should have ended and I think pretty much everyone agrees should have ended but I have heard even black people theorize they might have been better off with it because right now a lot of stores and businesses are owned by foreigners. I'm pretty sure black people could have started up their own restaurants and stores.
I think everyone needs to better themselves and their community. I think all races and sexes should be doing a lot better. I think even white males in the USA are not doing as good as certain ethnic groups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99