How difficult to work

in #women6 years ago

image

Hello steemians good afternoon to all my steemians friends and my followers :)

I lastly visit a place named as Banswara town where i seen that the women are working in very hot weather it was difficult for us to work like that. I spent lots of time there to see there work they were working continiusly hours an hours i realise that women can also work like a strong man. I asked of them for there work they reply that they work daily for there survival, i was worried for there reply how they work harder for alive.

image

Every one works but the women work like that is remarkable we always respect the women all the works who work hard. This kind of work prove that women can also work like a men or machine. In my view women can work all the works that a man can do now a day. The differences between man and women is like that a distance between land and sky.

image

Work is common for all of us for alive we have to work daily apart from all other work women work is more difficult to do. We do many works daily but this types of work no one wants work beacuse we did not like this kind of work we just want to work a simple job.

My steemians friend if you like my post please like comment and share my earning from this post i will donate all my money to labour women.

Thanking you heartly :) 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41