๐Ÿ‘ฏTwo Woman๐Ÿ‘ฏ : ๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจMy Painting๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ : ColorChallenge Thurseday Green๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฟ

in #women โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone....๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜

Here I share my women painting which is in green color....๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ

image
image
image

I drew it in 2012, and gifted it my friend so there r no original painting I have....

My painting take Rajasthan's style in it...Rajasthan's woman's carry lots of jewelry's and their dresses are full of colors...๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘ฐ
image

Green is also nature color... If you love nature and natural beauty, greeneries.. definitely u want to see my work.....๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ€

Thus pls visit my blog and watch it .....๐Ÿšƒ๐Ÿš…๐Ÿ›ฉ๐Ÿšˆ๐Ÿš•
๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘€

Thank you to everyone....๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ

Have a Successful Life......๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45