You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Conflicting Interpretation of Flirting Between Sexes

in #women7 years ago

Once again this makes me realise why it's often easier to understand men than women... and I'm a woman!

Could it be possible you have a tendency to date women who are prone to jealousy? I guess your past also wouldn't help in that respect. It would sit at the back of your partner's mind. Anyway, I know lots of men who enjoy making the people they talk to laugh. It's called banter, surely, not flirting? It feels to me more like they are trying to make you comfortable rather than trying to be amorous.

It seems like one of the those traits where they are attracted to you because you make them laugh, but now you're with them you need to stop doing the very thing they were attracted to you for and then wonder why you've changed! 😆

Sort:  

Haha yeah pretty much. I enjoy good banter but I guess my charisma mixed with banter is often misperceived.

Followed by the way, Miss. I want to start growing some food and possibly raising chicken here in Tucson, AZ so I love your posts!

Thank you. I'm still learning myself when it comes to growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31