You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Everything That Is Wrong With Mainstream Feminism

in #women5 years ago

" [...]whose names I will not bother to learn or report on because I do not care."

Bitches...stone cold bitches. Maybe they're trannies, Cait, some of them rainbow perverts are pretty good ya know, there you are and then you see a set of knuckles in those undies.

"Nobody has ever become a billionaire by being a mother [...]"

Oprah did! She was a mother and is a billionaire...with respect Oprah!

"We laugh about how indigenous people were fooled into handing over vast swathes of their land for handfuls of shiny shells, while we hand over our labor, our land, our rights and our freedoms for paper rectangles, today."

They won't take shiny shells, anymore. I've tried. They need suitcases of paper rectangles, and a cut of the profit, were I come from...I am surounded by wagon burners and they are the only ones with money here and new cars, and clothes. The poor white toxic masculinity are the ones without...

"It's the fruit of the sick valuing system that is blackening our air, poisoning our water, filling the oceans with plastic, bulldozing the rainforests, and marching us toward the brink of nuclear Armageddon"

You air... is black, you live in rain forest...and they are marching you around....

Are you in Bejing or South America...I thought you was a Ozzie Cait.

Jesus Christ on a purple unicorn Cait, I thought this was going to be a nice story, now I'm depressed and bloated and gassy. I think my toxic masculinity is coming up...burp gas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70