My Women's Day

in #women5 years ago

After getting married, I found another fervent supporter in a peer form. Unlike many others around me, he did not think that menstruation was a feminine disease. In these periods, he pays little attention to my period, except that he is polite, patient and understanding.

He won't care about my explosion, and as soon as I open my eyes, he'd make sure I had a big glass of ginger tea. We live like a normal thing. Although my husband has grown up with a mother and sister attached to taboos, it doesn't matter to me that I am a regular cook or, if necessary, attend religious ceremonies.

I often rub my back for cramps and pains and fall asleep with him. This is a very strange and scandalous situation for us; especially to massage me. For all these reasons, I believe that the biggest changes can be made with a strong man or woman.

I don't care if the world paints me red - this is actually the most beautiful color I can be.
Src1 Src2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @maddoxberow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34