Sort:  

I liked what the first 6 1/2 minutes contains. I didn't mean to avoid responding to you; it's more like I am fixated on speaking a particular opinion and sometimes that gets out of control! What conclusion does he reach over the remaining hour of the video?

No worries. I prefer that you hear it from him, as it's much more detailed. If you have time one day, no rush.

I'm not going to have time. The guy functions in a different universe than I do, that of a university professor giving lectures to students. He sounds smart and I was favorably impressed with what he said in the first 6 1/2 minutes. But the pressures on my time force me to learn things through informal conversation with others. IOW, if I had two hours, I wouldn't give it to him. I'd rather give it to experiencing community, or getting more sleep, or having some time off, etc.

OK. I think it's a shame as you are judging him without knowing anything about him. fair enough. I can only highly recommend listening to him, he has change my life and his work support me as a therapist too. Good night.

Not judging him. You are a positive reflection upon him. I just literally don't have the time. I have legal research that I am not getting to and if I don't get to it I will be put into jail on May 5. I have software to get done so that I can tell my story before I get locked up in jail. Once they get me into jail, who knows how long I will be stuck there.

So it doesn't have anything to do with me not being interested. The problem is that I am not MOTIVATED since I must spend all of my time fighting fires.

Goodnight, @limma. Thank you for the connection that you are giving me.

I see. guess I thought that you are spending a lot of time in here, so assumed you have some available time.
Sorry to hear about all your struggles and fights, I wish you good luck and thank you for your connection too. Good night.

I am here because I am alone and I need connection. So I am making the time to make steemit part of my life. It is part of my plan to prevail against my enemy, to succeed in my dreams, and to not be alone any more.

I hope that you are not thinking that you are a bother to me. I have missed you and it's only been two days!

Not at all, just been busy.. I am not a regular on Steemit to be honest. Thanks for missing me. Hope you are getting some progress with your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65