You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Attributes Women Find Appealing in Men

in #women8 years ago

@msgivings

I guess you have fatten the goose and now the quality is even more shallow.
I wasn't sure you could do it, but you keep suprising me!

Your dating/romantic advice is along the lines of "Tips in keeping the water wet"

Sort:  

OMG dude, I love you.

Yes, I loved the content of @msgivings at first. Now it's just HowToBasic. No value.

I agree. The advice is a little to soft as well. Sometimes men need to here it straight as to why they suck with women. I just posted a story on the topic from the harsh reality perspective myself. Men need to hear the reality about women and dating that might not always be that pleasant but is the truth as to why they are lonely and single.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66