You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allocation of New Year Gifts for @WomenEmpowerment - Sponsored by @Girlbeforemirror

in #women7 years ago

I have had a difficult few days. Seeing this makes me feel I have some purpose and gives me joy.
Thank you so very much. You do not need to credit me for your activities, I just donated some magically created funds that appeared like vapour, and in the hands of the right person can actually become something real and do good.

You are the magic maker, the one who refuses to be deterred. Even when you are feeling disappointment and discouraged you keep going.

Keep dreaming big and never let other people's limited ideas inhibit who you know you are.

Sort:  

I'm proud of you!

I'm sorry for the day's you've had, this touched my soul deep down you are an amazing woman really, thank you for this,

I'd be writing a poem, an Ode tommorow that's dedicated to you

Thank you for your wish and also hope you will cover all the obstacles of life. It was great feelings for me too. All the best for 2018 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45