Sort:  

Great thanks, remember to include picture sources on your posts, otherwise in the future your posts might get sniped by cheetah or SC.

Also whever you use pics, if you use edit in markdown and you want to center them type this:

<center>yourimagelink</center>

And it will be centered, gives the article more visual appeal.

I´m nominating your article today, let´s hope it does well. Good luck.

I thought I didn't have to because the pictures came from a site that says "free for promotional use"?

Yeah its cool and I don´t see a problem with it, it is just that even though they free if you don´t post the source (to prove they for free promotional use) it looks like you stole them. I know, it is just a formality to be honest but that´s how things work :/

I just fixed it. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33