You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neither a 'Cougar', Nor a 'Woman-on-the-Prowl': Just a Woman Who Chose Not to Marry or Have Children

in #women7 years ago

It's a wonderful post! I have a Russian passport and I'm single, so very often at parties, people that I just met tell me either to look for a guy to marry for a visa, or they just blatantly tell me they are not willing to marry for a visa or tell me a compliment, but immediately tell me they are not single... and that's just after I introduce myself... It's very sad that the supposedly modern,
intelectual and educated men and women can only think in such stupid cliches.

Sort:  

Thank you. It is sad that people jump to conclusions without even bothering to get to know a person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36