Wow! Glad to be here

in #women6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180409_202117_726.JPG
Good day dignified ladies and men, my names are Edith Olaide Olaleye, MD/CEO of EDITHEDITION. A product of Joseph Ayo Babalola University, a microbiologist; author of 'The Invincible Woman', a wife and a mother yet full of life, dreams and imbedded with lots of hopes.
IMG_20180409_202045_380.JPG
"EDITHEDITION" which is mainly centered on women's coaching, ushering services, publishing activities/magazines and general merchandise. I have passion for women and I love writing and talking on women. Basically, I love writing, counseling, open to ideas from people, love reading books on women and marriages, I love teaching.
IMG_20180410_184436_311.JPG
My philosophy about life is nobody is self-made, you need God using people to be fulfilled in life.
I am honored to be introduced to this esteemed group by a sister @switmag. I know with this wonderful platform, I need to learn from you all @steemit community. I will be dropping wonderful and interesting write-ups, please stay close.
Once again, it's nice to be part of this lovely family. Much love from @dignify.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Oh, thanks for the observation, just joined, will do dat ryt away

you are welcome to steemit,you are going to love it here

Wecome dear. Have a nice time in steemit.

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75