You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sexual Prowess of Calabar Ladies: A Stigma not a Compliment!!!

in #women7 years ago

I wrote this not to impress but to be heard! I believe that it is high time people start seeing US (not just the calabar women/ladies but women as a whole) as dignified beings and not as a tool... I remember a day someone told me that the main definition of a Wife is "Wonder (W) Instrument (I) For (F) Enjoyment (E).
I felt embarass because another man quickly added that " yes! If not sex, what other enjoyment can women give".

For a change to happen then women should act responsibly, respecting their bodies first before expecting a man to give them due respect

Sort:  

I also think women in general should try to correct the wrong impression men have about them. Looking from the point of the men, they're mostly attracted to what they see, which most women misuse.

Permit me to use this word, It's only men with yoghurt in their head instead of brain that will address a woman in such a nasty way.

Also understand as a woman, that such impression as said in the above article is more of a virus - that had spread beyond cure.

All you need do is to see yourself as different since you ain't such as they think you're.

The world is going crazy everyday. I see it as a character deferment and assault against women

You are right... I totally agree with you. It makes a lot of sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44