About the differences in attitudes between men and women.

in #women3 years ago

I am a 22-year-old bisexual boy. I am attracted to both women and guys (albeit only a specific group of them). Over the past few years I've been in contact with both genders, and I've drawn a few conclusions about it.

First- dating portals. How it looks like with women, I don't have to tell you - they rarely write back, and if they do, it's only in one word, they require constant soliciting, providing entertainment, in the vast majority of cases it's me who has to make an effort. It is completely different with guys-often xami initiate conversations, meetings, write about many things, joke around. Of course, there are also masses of sperm men (I suspect that many of them started looking for sex with guys only because they had no chances with women). No less, it's much more likely that it's a guy who will initiate a conversation first and actively participate in it.

Dating - there is a gigantic difference here - women usually required paying for themselves, providing them with entertainment, it was me who usually had to make an effort and come up with attractions. One even asked me if I'll make her a money transfer because she wants to buy an iPhone, she'll give it back to me after the payoff (yeah right XD) Meanwhile with guys? Totally different situation. Often they offered something on their own, didn't want to hear about paying, you could talk to them about many interesting topics.

Also in everyday life I definitely have better experiences with guys. Much more often they worked for themselves, they were more affectionate, you could do a lot of things with them and they wanted to meet new ones. Women? They practically always demanded that I conform to their preferences.

I feel sorry for the straight guys, because the way women are complacent and superiority-maniac about every guy is a massacre. Sperm men have this fate. Despite the fact that I am attracted to women, I decided that I would never get involved with anyone - simply put, a relationship with a boy is much more "convenient", you don't have to constantly compete for someone's attention and you can do much more things you want.

lipsbig.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47