My Tuesday With @WomenEmpowerment ( 5 March 2019)

in #women6 years ago

Hello All,

It was a busy day for me. My brother was away from the city. So I had to go chicken farm after @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment. Happy to share that everything is going fine with @WomenEmpowerment project. Can you remember my last post? I shared about Helena? He made cloth for children. She was absent during the day. She left the training centre because her husband left her. Just a day ago, everything was okay in her life. Now, her daughter also left @SchoolForSDG4. I have their mobile number and I will try to contact them.

20190305_161100.jpg

Rest of them was present and had a good class time. It is already 1 month I am supporting the project and I would like to fundraise soon.

20190305_161200.jpg

Mukta was invited by her mother to visit her village. But she doesn't want to miss the classes. In the above picture, Mukta is working at @SchoolForSDG4. I am going to write from @WomenEmpowerment soon and hope we will able to fundraise enough for our monthly cost.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||

Sort:  

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.291 which ranks you at #2673 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 2678).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83