Long-term personal goals that I wish to achieve over the next 5 years.

in #women9 months ago
  1. I need to change my SSN due to identity theft during my adolescence, which was reported to me by the IRS when I graduated from USN boot camp. My cellmate and best friend informed me about it during my first incarceration.

  2. I want to trace my lineage using the ancestry.com results I obtained five years ago to qualify for dual citizenship in another country. I'm referencing the book "The Sovereign Manifesto" (https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/60292963-the-sovereign-manifesto) for this purpose.

  3. I plan to launch my cuddle therapy business online, having obtained my certification at the beginning of 2023. Once open registration resumes on https://www.airbnb.com/s/experiences/online, I'll be offering my services there. Additionally, I aim to create a website marketplace, with the assistance of my new associate, Mr. Wasilewski. This platform will feature other female cuddle therapists for hire and will also sell relevant digital download content. Accepted contractors will share a portion of their earnings with me in exchange for optimization, exposure, legitimacy, and income security. The earnings I receive will be used for company events, advertising, insurance, taxes, site maintenance, and business/personal investments.

  4. I aspire to generate a significant income through my new On-Chain blog and the podcast I created in 2020. Although I've only made a few bucks so far, I'm optimistic about the potential.

  5. I'm working on self-publishing and minting my explicit literature/horror novels under a pen name. My plan is to turn these works into audiobooks for wider accessibility and enjoyment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66