The power of little girls / The diagnostic omphalocele expired

in #womanpower6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit greetings especially to all the women beings that Every day we must honor to the most fighters, intelligent and tireless, and remember that without them we have no value. Congratulations today tomorrow and always, greetings and very special congratulations to @benz for the initiative of this contest, which allow us to reaffirm the immense value of those who give us life and fill us with unconditional.

In this opportunity I bring you a story of a strong and fighter girl is not more than my daughter Bárbara Franshesca

We always hear of the great struggle our women carry out day how useful and great value for society they are the complement of every man. As a father I have the happiness of having three little girls who are my biological daughter (Bárbara Franshesca), my niece, who since very little is under our care (Bárbara Lizcar) and the daughter that life gave me (Linshy Alejandra).

In particular my biological daughter (Bárbara Franshesca) came to this world for a purpose and her fight started from the moment it was procreated, well already in the fourth month of pregnancy a congenital malformation known as an omphalocele was diagnosed.

From then on my little girl's fight would start against all medical prognosis which suggested interrupting the pregnancy, something that her mother I never support, but on the contrary we decided to take the risks, and on August 24, 2009 in the eighth month of pregnancy came to this world our little weighing just 1.2kg and measuring no more than 32 cm.

My little one was subjected to numerous tests, medical meetings because in my country the Omphalocele is not very frequent, I spend two months in neonatal care, growing and showing every day the desire to live and fight for your life, after reaching the time required for your operation of the malformation in your small stomach was subjected to a relocation operation of your organs, intestines, liver, visors to correct the malformation the operation lasts three hours which were very distressing.

For everyone's satisfaction and with the help of God and the doctors who took care of my little girl, the operation was successful and after spending three days in the clinic she was discharged. We thought that everything was over after a month of surgery. We began to notice a small red dot in the middle of the wound resulting from the operation. Immediately we went to the doctor, where after practice tests and examination determined that one of the internal points had been I was infected and the little girl presented a septic condition which warranted two days of intensive therapy with little hope of life. Thanks to the power of God and the desire to fight my little one on the third day of being in intensive care, she recovered completely and the infection disappeared of his small body.

IMG_20180218_174735.jpg

Thank God, medical and nutritional care my little girl is currently close to turning 9 years old. And I always see with admiration how even being so small without having fully developed all her senses, she had so much strength to fight against so many adversities and before any prognosis that because of her condition she had a life expectancy of five minutes and just because she was a woman she was able to get away with all this well.

That's why my biological daughter taught me and showed me her power of struggle, strength and desire to break through so much difficulty nothing is impossible for her immense power, after so much struggle I can see today a little girl full of very intelligent and precocious life, surrounded by the love of her father and of many people who in her path of struggle gave her many expressions of support and affection

Sort:  

Que hermosas son esas niñas Dios las cide y los siga llenando de bendiciones. Me gustó mucho tu post. Las pruebas se superan con fe y amor.

Muchas gracias por visitar mi post . Amen si son unas bellezas muy ocurrentes ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84