You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strongest Woman I Ever Knew - SFP-Cebu #WomanPower contest

in #womanpower7 years ago

If I had the moment to read the yesterday, I would have totally sent this along to Gene and Debbie to look at!! It is definitely curie material!! I feel so terrible for not having the moment to stop and read but very happy Gene saw it. You deserve to be curied!!

You are one talented and smart individual with such a good heart. Your Mamere would be so proud of the woman you grew up to be. Our youth is filled with new experiences and path uncommonly taken but having her love and support positively influenced your life for the better. She was one terrific woman. I’m sorry about the dementia later in her life. From all you’ve told me about her, she lived a happy life filled with memories of her family and friends. Any one of those memories experienced at the time are worth all other obstacles life throws at us. I am truly happy for you Marie. For curie and for having a strong and supportive woman like your Mamere in your life.

Sort:  

@beeyou thank you so much for your wonderful comment <3 <3 and all your encouragement! I was very lucky to have her in my life - she saved me more times than I can count! She really was a terrific woman and I've loved seeing all the awesome comments coming in on this one! She certainly is watching out for me!
Thank you again and don't worry about not getting to view this yesterday!! We are ALL super busy and you do MORE than enough on here everyday my dear! You're amazing :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33