You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strongest Woman I Ever Knew - SFP-Cebu #WomanPower contest

in #womanpower7 years ago

thank you @kismet2018 you are too kind! I'm not 100% sure on running a contest either. I have never done one lol but I'm sure @davemccoy can help us! I think you just need to design the post and then afterwards give away what you wanted to ? lets check with the boss first though 😜

Sort:  

I have no doubt if @davemccoy sees merit and value to the community as a whole, he would do what he can to help, including point us in the right direction to get help! It"ll happen if it's meant to. Meanwhile, we remain open and expectant!

Suddenly I am meeting and talking to lots of Grannies and soon to be Grannies, all with amazing stories of their lives to tell!

Grannies have the pulse of their families and 'humankind" in general! There are many Grandmas out there, like ours @amariespeaks! They are women of extraordinary courage, wisdom, love, strength whose lives deserve to be celebrated and honored!

Makes my nose run thinking about it ... descendents honoring "from whence they have come"!

yesss!! We need more awesome Grannies to twll us their secrets ! I just tagged you in yet another fantastic grandma story! 😊

Sweet! I will check for it! Where will I check for it? hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33