My Womancrushwednesday goes to Evelyn Chioma

in #womancrushwesdnesday6 years ago (edited)

She is someone i would refer to as an embodiment of love, grace and kindness in human form - an angel in disguise.
IMG-20180304-WA0039.jpg
My wednesdaywomancrush goes to @evelyniroh. There is an atom of innate craziness in her that i admire so much dear, and am always sure of warmth in your smooth and tender embrace, Smiling, i guess i should stop speaking Chinese in English before some would say what i did not say 😇.

After seeing her lovely chat on the community group chat we met for the first time at Apples conference room during our second steemit-uyo meet up.

IMG_20171111_131746.jpg Getting her attention and telling with her for a while after the meet up was indeed worth while.
She did an amazing talk on how steemit how change her life and as well shared some tips for newbies.

IMG_20171111_122623.jpg
I was a kinda lost first not because i did not understand her lingual franca but because i was listening to another music as your moved her lips with each sentence her uttered. Her voice for me was out of this world😊.

If you have meet her and listened to her talk you would agree with me that her voice is cool and smoothing like the early morning gentle sea breeze.

IMG_20171111_145212.jpg

Evelyniroh is actually one of those angels in han form that has been there for me when i needed her most. You remember those times where you make a post and only two person would upvote after 4 days and with a worth not more than $0.40?. At such time she stood by me with her consistent support and upvotes.
I noticed at some point that she had added me to her steem voter generously.
My dear i wanna say thank you once again for been awesome. I value you more than words can express in simple english.

Eveyniroh, its actually not your designer wears, your smooth hairy soft skin nor your flooding smile that makes you beautiful and admired: its your kind, large heart that sweeps me off my feet. If i were to choose a name for you i guess it would be juliet, smiling 😇.

My dear i have been following you for a while as far as steemit is concerned and it has been worthwhile all the way. You have indeed impregnated me with the seed of wisdom and creativity especially with how you hold your pen.

Screenshot_20180530-020610.png

I always love the romance you spur each time i with you.
You are always on point and you always know how to keep the juice flowing and i just cant ask for more.
I am greatly impressed with your personality dear. I celebrate you, you are unique dear especially in your perspective on some complex life issues of life and your simplicity in correlating it in our everyday life sometimes wanna make me crush more on you.

Thanks @eveylniroh for been awesome. Words would not be enough for me to express it enough in english how valuable you are. Lots of love dear.

Kudos to you @gee1 for this vehicle of expression, more power to your elbow dearie.

Sort:  

Awwww.
After reading this, I realized that I'm a learner when it comes to appreciation. Your words convey deep feelings of gratitude.

But are you sure @evelyniroh has seen this???

Hmmmm. She is pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42