MY WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY, MY LITTLE SECRET, @ADERONKEMI IS A WORTHY LADY

It will be a great miss for me if I fail to join in the vibe and make known who my womancrushwednesday is. Thanks to @gee1 for this awesome initiative.
Having kept it to myself all this while, it's time to let the cat out of the bag and make a public declaration of @aderonkemi as my #womancrushwednesday
IMG_20180307_181713_123.jpg

Her Beauty is charming

Beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder, which I definitely have a counter thought to it. There are some set of people who will be proclaimed and assessed to be beautiful undoubtedly because they actually possess that gorgeousness. @aderonkemi is among those set of people. She is attractive, pretty, a belle, cutie, pearl and an embodiment of beauty.
She is fair in complexion and a cynosure of all eyes. She is too beautiful to behold.
IMG_20180307_181605_658.jpg

Her dressing is exceptional and "fashionable"

Her sense of dressing is awesome, she dresses gorgeously. She wore an "agbada" in one of her pictures and I fell in love with the design. I had to show it my tailor to sew a similar one for me. She kills it when she dresses
IMG_20180307_181626_424.jpg

Her cooking skill is praiseworthy

She can cook for Africa. Lol
She has good cooking skills and this also defines why I choose her as my #womancrushwednesday. She made her professionalism in the kitchen know in one of her post where she gave cooking tutorials on how to prepare vegetable afang soup. She is a good teacher
IMG_20180307_181833_613.jpg
IMG_20180307_181911_105.jpg

Her generosity is laudable

She is kindhearted as she has engaged in series of giveaway, a way of showing love and care to the less privileged, the poor and the children. She didn't limit her generosity to offline expression alone, she shows care to other steemians as well. Her upvote to post and comments is a witness

Her writing skill is dexterous

She always put in commendable effort in her writings. The prowess her posts carry is sometimes unimaginable. She explicitly teaches and make her facts known.
IMG_20180307_181740_023.jpg

Her wisdom is praiseworthy

I've read many of her comments to post and I can say that she is wise. Her response and reply are neither shallow, crude nor archaic but full of intelligence.

Though I have not been privileged to meet her in person but her attributes, qualities stood out for me. I love you and I wish to have a talk with you one day.
IMG_20180307_181756_516.jpg
Thanks to steemit for the opportunity of knowing this beauty goddess
Thanks to @gee1 for bringing me out of my shell to tell @aderonkemi that I cherish her.
This is the link to the gee1 initiated woman crush Wednesday
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-is
#womancrushwednesday
@gee1
@aderonkemi
@youngajii

Sort:  

😊😊 wow you have such a good vocabulary , love this idea🤗🤗

@aderonkemi is really beautiful.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68