You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woman Crush Wednesday: @stacey31.

I'm quite elated on reading this lovely piece. Sometimes it just feels like if @olawalium is referring to somebody else. Are all these encomium really for me? It's an enthralling feeling to know that one is highly appreciated in this way. It encourages one to keep on striving to be a shining example and appreciative of others too. Wherever I go, and whatever I do, I always love being myself. I'm not comfortable when I'm compelled to act otherwise. And when I find I have made a good impression on others I'm inspired to raise the approved standard to greater heights. I'm so appreciative of your kind words @olawalium and I hope to live up to expectations at all times. Thanks a bunch Sweetie.

Sort:  

You are most welcome darling. Your comment says a whole lot about who you are. Who wouldn't love you!. Thanks for being you, thanks for being real, i always appreciate that sweetie.

Damn!!! You need to see the way i was dancing round my room immediately I saw your post. Thanks so much baby ,you made my day!!(muah).

Hahahaha too bad i wasn't there to watch you dance but at least i was compensated. Hahahaha.

I am glad you love and enjoyed it. You deserve it darling. Mwwaaaah!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52