You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 # WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY

Wow!... I'm feeling on top of the world right now! @arogboolabisi it's with immense joy and happiness that I'm reacting to your beautiful description of our relationship. It's always a euphoric feeling when I have impacted positively in the lives of others. You have hit the nail on the head with your write up. Sometimes people meet by some little chance and that chance meeting can end up with them being the best of friends. Whatever beautiful gestures you have enjoyed from my relationship with you has been because of your exceptional virtues also. My gestures is a mirror image of yours and that shows that our relationship is a healthy, symbiotic one that has the potential to blossom even more. Once again I thank you for the eulogy but it's only befitting for me to reciprocate because you are also one in a million!... Gracias!

Sort:  

Hahaha am happy i did that trust me your amazing.

Thanks love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38