#WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY-SHOW TIME WITH @gee1

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Crushing is the reason while singleness is fun. I have had a lot of girls i crushed and will continue to crush. My crushing started with my superwoman who brought me into this world.

My mum.jpg
My dazzling queen mum

Her character is best of her kind. Peace lover who will do everything within her might to make everyone around her happy. She is a team player who priotize people first before herself. She is fun to be with.

IMG_20160814_084452.jpg
My Elegant lily

One notable quality of her that i love most is that she cant joke/play with your stomach when the food is around.. She treats everyone equally when it comes to food. Whatever she gave her children will be dsame she will give other.. She believe that when the food is around, its meant to be eaten. If there is none, she will try her best with the little she can lay her hands on.

IMG_20161204_083608_1.jpg
If there is next world after this, she will stll be my mother and my first crush. She is a testimony that everyone who knows her testifies.... Mind you, she is not a perfect woman but her good aspect surpasses her shortcomings.

IMG_20150808_090534.jpg
My everyday crush, lover,mother, friend who knows me more than i know myself and understand me more than i think i understand myself.

You can also express your womancrushwesnesday which @gee1 is the chairlady behind the wheel by just clicking at this link here. https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-is.

Thanks for visiting my blog

I hope you enjoyed what you read..

Sort:  

Your mum is so cute.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50