MY STEEMIT CRUSH: #womancrushwednesday

Wow!!! finally it's another Wednesday. A very big thanks to @gee1 for making this a reality
Before I start I will like to say this, for every thing you do just remember that people are watching, so try your possible best to do your best ..lemme go straight to the point, today is our "Wednesday woman crush" the day I have to confess totally and let you know that woman whom I love so so much.

Unveiling my crush:
IMG-20180307-WA0004.jpg
Wow!!! finally it's another Wednesday. A very big thanks to @gee1 for making this a reality
Before I start I will like to say this, for every thing you do just remember that people are watching, so try your possible best to do your best ..lemme go straight to the point, today is our "Wednesday woman crush" the day I have to confess totally and let you know that woman whom I love so so much.

Unveiling my crush:
She is a writer, food technologist and blogger her name is @ponmile, she have been my mentor, friend, teacher and role model..
HOW WE MET

@ponmile and I haven't met in person we became friends of recent on Whatsapp where she is one of the leaders of a sub-community in quote "@steemnaira" that is to say we got connected through @steemit This wonderful platform that keeps connecting people.....

SHE IS ONE OF A KIND
She has proven beyond doubt that she is a rare gem, she loves helping people it runs in her veins, she gives you advice always to whatever your problems are, steemians of @steemnaria decent and others who have come across her will testify she is a First Class lady with high sense of humor,

My bottled message to her.

Hello @ponmile,

*Its of my interest to tell you; that you have gathered all it takes in the world to be the best. Continue being real because they sky is just your stepping point, keep making impact to this wonderful community because you are a big motivation to many, never give up your dreams because they are already coming true...

RECOMMENDATIONS

I personally tagged this last part recommendations just because it's not just my suggestion but my recommendation to my Wednesday woman crush @ponmile so sweet listen and read very attentively..

I want you Continue doing what you are doing (helping people) because "practise makes perfect ". You know the more you do something, the better you become at this.

Very IMPORTANT: DEAR try and learn that people's criticism or praise are just the feedback which are the functions of their personal mindsets, because very soon or later you will or may find people who will make training unbearable for you, but when you understand that it is just a matter of their mindset, it will help you handle the situation with maturity, like a sage my beloved mom will always tell me"Don't treat people as bad as they are, treat them as good as you are".

Try as much as possible to educate yourself in all ramifications, build yourself ask questions, make healthy interactions all in the aim of being a better person,remember you are a leader you take the lead we fellow.
Remember that one thing you should never stop doing- Keep smiling.
Thanks everyone for visiting my blog
And a big thank you to @gee1
She is a writer, food technologist and blogger her name is @ponmile, she have been my mentor, friend, teacher and role model..
HOW WE MET

@ponmile and I haven't met in person we became friends of recent on Whatsapp where she is one of the leaders of a sub-community in quote "@steemnaira" that is to say we got connected through @steemit This wonderful platform that keeps connecting people.....

SHE IS ONE OF A KIND
She has proven beyond doubt that she is a rare gem, she loves helping people it runs in her veins, she gives you advice always to whatever your problems are, steemians of @steemnaria decent and others who have come across her will testify she is a First Class lady with high sense of humor,

My bottled message to her.

Hello @ponmile,
IMG-20180307-WA0005.jpg
*Its of my interest to tell you; that you have gathered all it takes in the world to be the best. Continue to be real because the sky is just your stepping point, keep making impact to this wonderful community because you are a big motivation to many, never give up your dreams because they are already coming true...

RECOMMENDATIONS

I personally tagged this last part recommendations just because it's not just my suggestion but my recommendation to my Wednesday woman crush @ponmile so sweet listen and read very attentively..

I want you Continue doing what you are doing (helping people) because "practise makes perfect ". You know the more you do something, the better you become at this.

Very IMPORTANT: DEAR try and learn that people's criticism or praise are just the feedback which are the functions of their personal mindsets, because very soon or later you will or may find people who will make training unbearable for you, but when you understand that it is just a matter of their mindset, it will help you handle the situation with maturity, like a sage my beloved mom will always tell me"Don't treat people as bad as they are, treat them as good as you are".

Try as much as possible to educate yourself in all ramifications, build yourself ask questions, make healthy interactions all in the aim of being a better person,remember you are a leader you take the lead we fellow.
Remember that one thing you should never stop doing- Keep smiling.
Thanks everyone for visiting my blog
And a big thank you to @gee1

Sort:  

Wow!
Well written post!

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Thank you..I appreciate your words...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68