MY WOMAN CRUSH IS ADOORE-EU

I am so glad to participate in this. Even when its not a contest, am glad to express myself. Thanks to @gee1

My lady crush or woman crush is @adoore-eu. A woman unpopular, a mother, a woman with a heart. She brought me into steemit some months ago. Even when I Iost interest in blogging, she kept encouraging me. I am still new , even when my account is old , but @adoore-eu has kept breeding me like a child. I keep loving it. Thanks ma'am.

HOW I KNEW HER
She lives in my neighbourhood and to an extent she knows a lot about me. She is always of assistance to me until she decided to show me other ways I can better my lot.

She is married with kids but everyone feels comfortable around her. She mingles like she is single. She is easy to talk to and always ready to listen and help.

She is my friend before now, I have always admired her. If i must say, she's beautiful. She is my crush.

Thank you @gee1 for putting this up, am using this opportunity to thank @adoore-eu also for being so dear.

Sort:  

Wow, VP so low , didnt know this was the plan when you asked to view my pictures. Well, i am speechless. Thats how you make feel. Thanks all the best on steemit

I have met @adoore-eu and I totally agree.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Congratulations @ransome! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67