Woman Crush Wednesday: Fun Time With @gee1.

FB_IMG_1476099009189.jpg

IMG_20151008_094603.jpg
Hahaha I still have this.

IMG_20151008_085844.jpg
Hahahaha this will make you laugh.

Spend five minutes with her, then you would know
The moment I knew her, I know I don blow
I always watch her up close and afar as she glow
She is a mother, hard worker, super mum, on energy she is never low

I always tell her she smile so heartily
Makes my heart wanna go speedily
Her husband busted me when I hugged her hastily
You will always fall in love with her easily

IMG-20171108-WA0002.jpg
Proof-of-being-busted-by-her-husband. Hahaha. I just turned around and turned it into a pose.
Photo Credit: Her husband's phone.

Even though @gee1 used up all the words
I have this to say about you cute charmer
Every time I see you, I always give the nods
Your hearty hugs always make my heart go warmer

HOW I MET HER

This might be a long one. whew. wipes sweat

I was told by my Director to do CUG. The branch I went to, wasn't her branch. I wasn't able to sort it out that day, because I actually went there, only to make enquiry first, so I had to go back the next day.

The azure sky promised me a beautiful morning that day, the splendour of which was soon buttressed by her presence.

The next day, I was there, only to meet this lady, with a dashing smile, adorable look, stunning outfit, and a walk of Grace, calling for me to come closer to her side. If I wasn't standing very well, maybe I could have stumbled, but oh boy! She was talking, but I couldn't hear a word she was saying, I just focused on the movement of her mouth and the hair, interchangeably.

The last word I picked when I was nudyed back to consciousness were: "...do for you."

As a smart person, hahaha, I quickly picked what she meant and told her about all that transpired yesterday and why I was there. She told me, she just came this morning to fill in for the person who attended to me yesterday, because she couldn't come, (it was later I got to know the lady actually had a minor accident). Nothing is by chance, in life.

She attended to me, and she gave me her number to call, IF the CUG line didn't get activated in few hours.

It worked, but i needed to find a reason to call her. Oh!. I had to. I called and told her how impressed I am, about the help and efforts she put in. In her modest state, she told me, she was only doing her job. I couldn't stop talking, hahaha, and she told me to also give feedback to her bosses via email, and I did, with speed and alacrity. Hahaha.

The bosses replied and demanded further information, which I gave. They got back to her and told her how impressed they were, and in her excited state, she sent a text of appreciation; short and accurate. Oh!. I have been looking for another reason to say hello to her before, and the text was a perfect excuse.

To cut it short (because I know some people will accuse me of another long post), that was how we got close, and how she invited me to Harvest House Christian Center, which I am still a member, till date.

Three years seem like a short time, but it feels like i have known her forever. The connection was real, so is she. This speaks a lot about her kind of person, she is, warm, nice, kindhearted, adorable, awe inspiring, an extra miler, beautiful, stunning, charming, sweet, intelligent, detailed, organised, a family woman, friendly, and phenomenal.

IMG-20170725-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20170725-WA0003.jpg

I celebrate you today, and always. Just know that, my love for you, runs deep.

Oh!. I love her children. They are incredibly smart and gorgeous.

IMG-20170315-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20170725-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20170725-WA0008.jpg

drops pen.

IMG-20170725-WA0001.jpg

Thank you for reading.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

She is @mosunomotunde btw.
Her girls; @omotundegirls.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello @olawaliun, this is the Crush Control Centre reaching you. You need a fourth level clearance before you can drop this post. Please contact me for the appropriate clearance.

Thank you.
For Admin.

Hahahahaha. I saw your last comment to her, about gathering your Intel, so I know why this message came. Message discarded. 😂😂😂

Oh my goodness! Olawale, you went and told the world our story! lol...Thanks for always being there for me. I remember my wonderment when showed up showed up on my birthday! I was wowed at your loving thoughtfulness. Your words are incredible beautiful and I honestly doubt that I deserve all of the above. However, I accept it and will hug it close to my heart always.

I feel so loved! I love you baby

Glad you accepted It, and trust me, those words are not doing enough justice to explain how wonderful you are. I love you too.

To speak highly of your friend tells a lot about you and how you appreciate and treasure friendship and relationship. Unless you are about to ask her some favor? lol!

May your bond grow stronger the longer you are there for each other.

Hahahahahahahahaha. Amen. Thanks a lot.
I don't joke with my friends. True friendship has no class barrier. Thanks a lot @leeart for your kind words. Means a lot.

Sounds like you are a serious man :D

Smiles. That's another huge compliment. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74