@allasyummyfood: Woman Crush Wednesday: Fun Time With @gee1.

U5dshFnFj7cjCA5fCRQkMAagyPQDgCL_1680x8400.jpeg

Your smile brightens my heart
No doubt, you are a gift to this earth
Wish I can take you to your favourite mart
I know I have to look over my shoulder for Ivar
But walking close to you would be worth it because you are my diva
Oh I imagine your hug and it makes me shiver
Oh let me take you every where and be the driver
Don't worry I am perfectly fine and I don't have a fever.

U5duDGKj9pwxXbtCFCPnhdHU3ep2hHD_1680x8400.jpeg

Let's take a walk together into the wood
So i can tell you how to warmed your way into my heart even with food
Don't get me started by screaming on roof's top how you are good
I wish I can break distance to have a taste, leaving my hood
You need to see the way i watch you make your meal and my jaw stood
Your bright colours knows how to brighten my mood
Hearing from you always light up my eyes and I don't even brood
You are made into one of the finest clay, perfectly in mould

DQmQVzqBytmEAVCyBr9LyUK6pi8nagAnVLDFJYYfMpi9pii_1680x8400.jpeg

Knowing you has been nothing short of a blessing
You make Steemit fun without any stressing
I always look forward to your posts even the dressing
You are really humble and down to earth
You are free spirited and really warm and friendly
Oh, let me quickly say this also, you are trendy
@allasyummyfood it is a delight to call you my friend
Let me keep saying that, so that I can also trend

U5drUQ61t3W6tRCGrLLJGgMuq3aLeaD_1680x8400.jpeg

I really want to thank you for being a good person at heart. You work yourself really hard and I am still sorry you lost your phone in Barcelona, which was actually your birthday gift from Ivar. I am glad you are safe. That's a bright light.

You are really good at what you do. Your food channel and posts sometimes make me hungry but then, that shows how good you are. Seeing some of your yoga and fitness videos says a lot about how important health is to you, and little wonder you always glow, with your dashing smiles. Ivar is indeed blessed to have you. I would have gone on a fist fight with him to win your heart, but that would be like a death sentence, as his arm alone is bigger than my whole body. Hahahaha. I gotta hit the gym for you and for me, haha.

DQmXSyeG99DfQC2CXMiTXLTeXuPpeKG6YxK8fAo1mKWGH5A_1680x8400.jpeg

This is in no way a reflection of how amazing a person you have been. Your heart is truly kind and tender, you are considerate and humble. You are beautiful, in and out.

Thank you for being @allasyummyfood. God bless your heart.

I hope this makes you laugh a little, because I know you could really use it right now.

U5drUQ61t3W6tRCGrLLJGgMuq3aLeaD_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmQVzqBytmEAVCyBr9LyUK6pi8nagAnVLDFJYYfMpi9pii_1680x8400.jpeg

U5dtdWf7U7FruijA7fTsKomXLb4W62R_1680x8400.jpeg

over and out

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

I am very proud of you. you are one of the steemians who get the highest reward .. please guide me

This comment makes me happy and at the same time, it humbles me.
Consistency is first. Be known for something and be consistent with it. Don't get easily discouraged even though discouragement would come, especially when the efforts you put in doesn't match up with the reward on the post.
Be sociable. Meet and connect with people. It helps a lot. Also post good contents. Give people something to relate to and to help them. When you have no inspiration to post, don't force it. Don't post for posting sake.
Let me just stop here, and I will say, be kind. Always be willing to help people.

Thanks a lot for this. I am always available to you anytime you need me.

Wow. I wanna be@allasyummyfood right now. Keep being amazing.

Hahaha she is such an adorable lady. Really, she is kind and warm, very approachable and sweet. She's funny too.

Thanks a lot dear.

thank you so much! thats so kind and sweet and really made me laugh and smile! your words are really kind and sweet!!! Thank you!!

If my eyes are beautiful, that is because they are looking at you. If my words are sweet and kind, that is because you brought it out. You are really kind and sweet and it makes me happy knowing you laughed. Thanks a lot. You are beautiful as always.

Hmmmmm someone is in love with @allasyummyfood. Just let her baby boo catch you. I cant shout oooo.
Nice one 👍🏾👍🏾

Who is the baby boo... I'm suspecting she typed this comment with your phone. Lemme just leave here now.. Runs.....

Hahahahahahahahhahahahahaaahahhahahaha

Monitoring spirit 😀

Hahahaha Ivar would understand because he knows Alla is really an amazing lady.
Thanks a lot dear, always appreciate you. Wait... are you fighting for her boyfriend or fighting for yourself? Hahaha

What will I do na??? All your recent crush dem are Oyinbo pple with mighty hands...
Make I go find sugar daddies too.
Based on one or two😀
🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀

Hahahahaha. You want me to mention your already acquired sugar daddies?

Based on one or two made me laugh. Hahaha. You are always a funny lady. Love it!!!.

Hahahahaha. You want me to mention your already acquired sugar daddies?

Based on one or two made me laugh. Hahaha. You are always a funny lady. Love it!!!.

Makes both of us 😎

Hahaha carefully dodging the sugar daddies talk. Smart lady.

Hahaha I know how to always get you.

I go join you find the sugar daddy too oo
@olawalium don push us one side😀

I dey tellz you my sister😀
But you've got Surpassinggoogle na.
Make God help my own life ni bayi😀😀

Hahahah...you think 🙃🙃

Hahahaha she has surpassinggoogle and Nelson. You have Pouchon, Surfyogi, Yoo1900, make I continue?

Amen ooo... I claim it....But m sure you know the difference between everyday and rarely. Lol
wisdom no go kee me

It's everyday! Hahahaha. You know how to make me laugh.

Hahahaha Adejoke!!! You have Nelson na.

Chaiii!!!we wey no get people nko?
There's God ooo..
Nice one dear ,keep winning.

You know Nelson Mandela is late naa or which Nelson are you talking about??

Hahaha your iconnelly 😂😅

You get me na

@gee1 is breeding some steemit love. I really love this @olawalium.

Let's keep up with the steemspirit

Thanks a lot. Really appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47