Woman Crush Wednesday: Fun Time With @gee1.

U5drU4atNodLGuS3fL7ohxTuKFMMjYx_512x512.jpeg

What can I say about this amazing sweetness
You are all shades of amazement and cuteness
Every thing about your heart ooze of goodness
Your smile is infectious and you spread lot of gladness

You walked in as cool as you please
Oh you are fashionable and a tease hahaha
To get to you right now I would gladly put my phone on a lease
I love your lifestyle, you are always at ease

U5ds6zEkdUXi9VkMPrnNQMEim16SJy1_1680x8400.png

I am so glad I got to know you beautiful. You are a really bright light, that glows and warms the heart. Never a dull moment with you.

I like your spirit, I like your heart, I admire your approach and I am glad you always find a way to weather the storm and come out fighting. You always want to learn and you always seek to make friends. Your friendship is real, so are you.

U5ds87mxweFGXAAF2KA4WdJTvJuThZk_1680x8400.jpeg

I see a little of me in you too, maybe that's why we connect so easily? You appreciate every little thing. You know how to appreciate anything that comes to you and you are always open. You are funny, warm, sweet, calm, nice, fun, and yessssss adorably pretty.

You are an amazing heart breaking, jaw dropping reflection of God's heart for guys.

Little wonder I wouldn't mind the 70...oh...i mean the 57/58 hahaha. If you know you know hahahaha

U5dr1Y4bCSbS3rHsFWtdcdztNxfDX66_1680x8400.jpeg

I really love and admire the way we clicked
Out of the whole numbers our hearts ticked
I am glad my heart connected and you it picked
If you were a popsicle, you'd be my favourite flavour that'd be licked

This is short but I want you to know I sincerely appreciate having you. Keep being you and for the records, I don't joke with my friends, so, just know that I am never going away sweetest heart. Massive hugs for you hot legs. Haha

Over and out.

Request:

DQmYzhaGMBFZJgSyTWT7cv1Kx3RKKthvthRrmBV4RcZFTiv_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

She is no other person than @nomadicsoul

I was seriously looking out for the name of this beautiful lady. I think I got a new crush

Hahahahahaha.

A smile is key to such radiance and beauty. Amazing post i must say.

Thank you for that. :)

Wow, she is really beautiful and her smiles is truly captivating. Good to have friends like that

She is absolutely gorgeous and super amazing. Thanks a lot brotherly.

Thanks! You guys are making me blush

She's pretty. I won't mind seeing her on your wedding day. Lol.

Hahahaha let her agree on our 57/58 then we will work on that. Haha

haha you're so silly

You see, you two are compactible.

Wow! She is so pretty, with a smile that can heal a broken heart.

No doubt about that my padi...she's delectable.

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Aw, this is the sweetest ever! I'm so sorry I thought it was a re-steem!

Thank you so much for your super thoughtful words...you totally just put a big smile on my face!!! Which is kind of awkward because I think I have some food stuck in my teeth, haha just kidding.

You made me blush and turn all red! I'm so glad I found you as a friend, too! I think all of these amazing things about you as well! We're both lights. Together we shine brighter, hehe!

Man, you have a good memory! I can't believe you remember the time we were talking about appreciating things. It was so brief!

This may be the first poem I've ever gotten. You've got a way with words <3 <3 <3

This comment wowed me. Aren't you just too adorable!?? You are so amazing and yes, we shine brighter together, I hope you know that's my cue that we are doing 57 together? Hahahaha

Food in your teeth? You know I put up with you for not bathing for three days, or two? So, I can survive this. Hahahaha

You are so funny and incredibly friendly. I am super excited about meeting you and it delights me to know you love this. I am really excited about it. Thanks a lot darling.

Dude, now I have a crush on you too after poem hahaha LOLOL @nomadicsoul

Hahahahahahahaha i am happy to hear that. Crushing accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36