My Woman Crush Wednesday: #Womancrushwednesday

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180307_073927_342.JPG
She is Latifah

A mere mention of her name makes my knees feel like a melting candle

My Woman crush Wednesday!

So black...so beautiful..!

I found her very attractive and interesting...

If steemians will give me SBD every time I think about her, I may be a millionaire now.

She never gets tired running around my dreams

I need much than mere words to describe this beautiful damsel

She doesn't just appear beautiful but got a beautiful heart inclusive

She is my woman crush Everday!

Visit the link below to be part of this Fun
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-is

Sort:  

Wow!

She is so beautiful. The lady that makes butterflies dance in your stomach I guess.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Thanks @gee1
It was nice meeting you at the Ibadan meet-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67